Agent Connection - Contact Us

Sales and Account Management 

General

501-992-1883 or 800-814-3451
501-992-1899 (Fax)

marketing@deltadentalar.com

 

Ashley Riddle
Vice President, Sales and Account Management

501-992-1668

501-992-1669 (Fax)

ariddle@deltadentalar.com

 

Sales

Jeb Steen 

Senior Account Executive

501-992-1654

jsteen@deltadentalar.com 

 

Small Group Sales – under 150 eligible

Danielle Collie

Account Executive

501-992-1628

dcollie@deltadentalar.com

 

Account Management

Kim Nash

Director, Account Management

501-992-1672

501-992-1673 (Fax)

knash@deltadentalar.com

 

Emily Maness
Senior Account Manager

1,000+ Subscribers

501-992-1758

emaness@deltadentalar.com

 

Heather Martin

Platinum Program Account Manager

501-992-1722

hmartin@deltadentalar.com

 

Brian Bass

Account Manager

200 to 999 Subscribers

501-992-1760

bbass@deltadentalar.com

 

Stacey Jones

Account Manager - South

1 to 199 Subscribers

501-992-1650

sjones@deltadentalar.com

 

Victor Roy

Account Manager – North

1 to 199 Subscribers

501-992-1762

vroy@deltadentalar.com

 

Essential Health Benefit Plan Customer Service

800-971-4108 or visit www.mysmilecoverage.com/AR